spiceloungeayr Lemon Chicken

Awarded The Good Eating Guide
Certificate Of Outstanding Achievement
And Awarded Five Star Masterchef Caertificate

Al Meals Are Produced Fresh To Order Using The First Ingredients
We Believe In Offering A Healthy Meal Option &
As Littile Possible Oil, Salt & Sugar

Christmas Holiday Notice

Mon 23th Dec Open

Tue 24th Dec Open

Wed 25th Dec Closed

Thu 26th Dec Closed

Fri 27th Dec Open

Sat 28th Dec Open

Sun 29th Dec Open

Mon 30th Dec Open

Tue 31th Dec Open

We wish you a
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Holiday Notice

Wed 1st Jan Open

Thu 2nd Jan Open

Fri 3rd Jan Open

Sat 4th Jan Open

Sun 5th Jan Open

Mon 6th Jan Open

Tue 7th Jan Closed

Wed 8th Jan Closed

Thu 9th Jan Closed

Fri 10th Jan Open

Sat 11th Jan Open

Sun 12th Jan Open

Mon 13th Jan Open

Welcome To gourmet san

Fridge empty, cupboards bare or just don’t fancy cooking? Don’t worry Gourmet San is here to save the day. Located on 17 Bath Road, Cheltenham, and offering Chinese food all you have to do is decided what tickles your fancy, maybe a Seafood dishes, Rice dishes or why not try a Noodle dishes. Don’t delay order today; we look forward preparing your order.

Opening Hours : 6 Days A Week

Sun - Thurs : 4:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri & Sat : 4:45 pm - 11:00pm
Closed Wednesday

Home Delivery Service

Minimum Order For Delivery is £14
0-1 mile £1.50; 1-2.5 miles £2.00
2.5-3.5 miles £3; 3.5-4.5 miles £4

 

Allergy Advice :

Most Of Our Dishes Contain Garlic, Soya, Gluten, Cooking Wine & Sesame Oil. Some Of Our Dishes May Contain These 14 Allergens. If You Are Allergic Or Have Any Food Intolerance, Kindly Let Us Know When Ordering.

SPECIAL OFFERS

Free Prawn Crackers For Orders Over £15.00

SPECIAL
SET MENU

£9.50

SPECIAL SET MEAL IN
1 CONTAINER (MIXED DISHES)

Choose Any 2 Starter &
1 Main Course With Egg Fried Rice
Or Boiled Rice Of Drink
Or Bottle Of Water

SET MENU A

Gourmet San Chop Suey, Mushroom Chicken, Egg Fried Rice (Large)
Spare Ribs (4), Sweet & Sour Pork Balls (10)

£19.50

SET MENU B

Beansprout With BBQ Pork, Mixed Meat Chow Mein (Small)
Egg Fried Rice (Large), Spring Rolls (2 Large), Chicken Balls (10)

£19.50

 


We use cookies to track usage and preferences I Understand